W/S hihii :$ :)

W: What Up S?

S: What Up?

W: You know it's your girl, W

S: Oh Hey

W: I've been thinking about this guy I really feel a lot and..

S: Yeah?

W: Everything that he's been through... I just want him to trust me

S: He Should..

W: I'll never hurt him, but..

S: But What?

W: You Know..

S: Look..if he loves you, he need to show you that he loves you

W: I just feel like

Let me be the one who can take you from all the things you've seen
And if you trust in me I can be there for anything you need
Give it all to me, baby
Don't you run from me, baby
I'll give you every little piece of me
No, I won't leave out a thing
Cause I know

I know you've seen a lot of things in your life
It got you feeling like this can't be right
But, I won't hurt you; I'm down for you baby (I know you've seen a lot of things)
I know you've seen a lot of things in your life
It got you feeling like this can't be right
But, I won't hurt you; I'm down for you baby (I'm down for You baby)


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0