Why Me?

It sometimes happen that, you come to my mind and that I think about what you did and then the tears come. I say to myself, why me! What did I do wrong? Or I'm just not enough for you! I just can not believe you threw away what we were building up together.

But one day you just disappeared and I could hear and see with my own eyes that you went to someone else who was probably better for you. You made me feel so damn good and that made me get away from all my other problems. The little time we had together was so wonderful for me. It was you who made me able to open up my heart again!

Everything I did and everything you did meant nothing to you I guess! Seriously, I do not want to hear about you or see you. For the idea of what you did to me just makes me to hate you, though I do not usually hate anyone, because I usually always say to myself and my surroundings that you should never hate.

You made me feel worthless, weak and hate myself that it was my fault that you did like you did. I still can not digest it completely, though you have disappeared from my life. I hate that my feelings for you still are there somewhere in my heart and that I somehow miss you, but they probably will disappear with time.

When my friend told me today that she saw you and that she was completely shocked and angry, yet she felt really sorry for you. Because she said you really looked at her and it was no ordinary eyes. But she felt like it was a very sad look, like you had regretted what you've done.

But for me it doesn't matter, because it's too late now. I have realised that we have nothing in common as I thought. While I have hatred for you, I don't want you no harm, and I hope that your fine. But it obviously hurts inside but I'll make it!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0