I hurt but never show, it's a pain you never know !

I'm not gonna lie to myself cause I know that im not feeling good. It's too much for me right now! I diden't want things to be like this. I'm thinking what have I done but I haven't done anything wrong to anyone. All I just wanted was to be happy in Stockholm. But now I have seen how the people is like here and I just dont like it.

Ok there are some true people and some false. But it is more false people here and I just want to go away from this city I dont wanna live here no more. I want to go back to Malmö. I want things to be like it used to be before.

I just don't understand it time just goes by and anything doesn't change. Ok now im working with music and things and I have always thinked what ever it is music is there for me it's my soul and it can help me through anything. But for the first time in my life I have realised that even music can't help me with how I really feel inside. Ok I can sing about it and stuff but it isn't enough!

I'm just thinking what can I do ?? I'm asking God to forgive me if I did anything wrong. I'm praying for those I love and for those I dont and i'm always saying to him to take them first and help them, me myself i'll be fine what ever happense!

I know that it is many people and friends to me out there that have many problems and I hope everything will be good for them. But just now me can't take it no more I'm not feeling myself I have been so weak that I just want God to take me away with him and I just can leave everything here.

Maybe things will be fine some day and things will change. But for now it is what it is and i'm just taking day by day!

Peace to ya'll <3


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0